< Back to all teams

Commercial leadership team

Jeremy Wedgbury
Jeremy Wedgbury Senior Vice President, Commercial Mortgages
Jeremy.wedgbury@firstnational.ca 416.593.3007
Michael C. Williams
Michael C. Williams Regional Vice President, Commercial Financing, Quebec
Michael.Williams@firstnational.ca 514.499.7920
Michael Yeung
Michael Yeung Regional Vice President, Commercial Financing, British Columbia
Michael.Yeung@firstnational.ca 778.887.8433
David  Scapillati
David Scapillati Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
David.Scapillati@firstnational.ca 416.593.2450
Aaron Cameron
Aaron Cameron Senior Manager, Commercial Operations
aaron.cameron@firstnational.ca 416.597.7681
Lorene Bertoia
Lorene Bertoia Senior Manager, Commercial Administration
Lorene.Bertoia@firstnational.ca 416.597.7741